Contact

Søvikneset 91,

NO 6280 SØVIK


Tel: +47 70 20 95 00
Fax: + 47 70 20 95 10

Mail: fishery@morenot.no

Dept. Spjelkavik: + 47 70 17 23 00

Dept. Dyrkorn: + 47 70 16 08 50

fishery@morenot.no
dyrkorn@morenot.no


Service telephones:

Net Søvik: +47 99 70 16 04

Trawl Ålesund: +47 99 34 90 15


Net Spjelkavik: +47 91 82 68 58

Trawl Tromsø: +47 48 95 59 66

Austevoll: +47 976 78 044

Karmsund: +47 52 84 57 73

Øksningan: +47 75 05 94 90

Skjervøy: + 47 480 26 815


MØRENOT FISHERY:

Mørenot Austevoll AS
5397 Bekkjarvik
Tel: +47 56 18 17 50
Fax: + 47 56 18 17 55
Shop: +47 56 18 17 53
Manager: Bjørn Kåre Rabben
austevoll@morenot.no

Mørenot Skjervøy AS
9180 Skjervøy
Tel: +47 70 20 95 00
Fax: + 47 77 77 72 55
Mobile: + 47 480 26 815
Manager: Roy Olsen
skjervoy@morenot.no


Mørenot Fishery AS, Dept. Tromsø
Tel: +47 77 69 24 80
Mobile: + 47 905 78 812
Manager: Egil Hansen
egil.hansen@morenot.no 


Mørenot Karmsund AS
Husøyvegen 270, 4262 AVALDSNES
Tel: + 47 52 84 57 70
Manager: Rolf Berg
karmsund@morenot.no

Mørenot Øksningan AS
8250 Herøy 
Tel: + 47 75 05 94 90
Manager: Odd Endresen
oksningan@morenot.no

 

 

 

CONTACTS

Mørenot Fishery AS, Søvik:

Ole-Kristian Flaaen
CEO
Mobile: +47 970 60 039
E-mail: ole.kristian.flaaen@morenot.no  

Lars Tor Silnes
Head of Purse Seine Department
E-mail: lars.tor.silnes@morenot.no

Terje Ringstad
Head of Trawl Department
E-mail: terje.ringstad@morenot.no
Mobile: +47 970 62 535

Eldar Volstad
Sales manager trawl
E-mail: eldar.volstad@morenot.no
Mobile: +47 909 79 032

Tore Ringstad
Salesmanager  Export Trawl
E-mail: tore.ringstad@morenot.no
Mobil: +47 977 55 436

 

Mørenot Fishery AS, Dept. Gangstøvik
Harald Lausund
Head of Department Ålesund
E-mail: harald.lausund@morenot.no
Mobile: +47 924 09 048  

 

Håkon Huse
Senior Purchaser
E-mail: hakon.huse@morenot.no
Mobile: +47 909 79 103

 


Mørenot Fishery AS, Dept. Tromsø

Tel: +47 77 69 24 80
Mobile: + 47 905 78 812
Manager: Egil Hansen
egil.hansen@morenot.no 

 

INJECTOR DOORS
Eystein Elttør

Sales Manager
E-mail: eystein.elttor@morenot.no
Tel: +298 28 06 06