Contact

Søvikneset 91,
NO 6280 SØVIK

Tel: +47 70 20 95 00
Fax: + 47 70 20 95 10

Mail: fishery@morenot.no


Service telephones:

Net Søvik: +47 997 01 604
Trawl Ålesund: +47 993 49 015

Trawl Tromsø: +47 489 55 966

Lines/hooks/pots Ålesund: +47 908 77 947

Austevoll: +47 976 78 044
Karmsund: +47 528 45 773
Øksningan: +47 750 59 490
Skjervøy: + 47 480 26 815


MØRENOT FISHERY:

Mørenot Austevoll AS
5397 Bekkjarvik
Tel: +47 561 81 750
Fax: + 47 561 81 755
Shop: +47 561 81 753
Manager: Lars Tor Silnes
austevoll@morenot.no

Mørenot Skjervøy AS
9180 Skjervøy
Tel: +47 70 20 95 00
Fax: + 47 777 77 255
Mobile: + 47 480 26 815
Manager: Roy Olsen
skjervoy@morenot.no


Mørenot Fishery AS, Dept. Tromsø
Tel: +47 77 69 24 80
Mobile: + 47 905 78 812
Manager: Egil Hansen
egil.hansen@morenot.no 


Mørenot Karmsund AS
Husøyvegen 270, 4262 AVALDSNES
Tel: + 47 528 45 770
Manager: Rolf Berg
karmsund@morenot.no

Mørenot Øksningan AS
8250 Herøy 
Tel: + 47 750 59 490
Manager: Odd Endresen
oksningan@morenot.no

 

CONTACTS
 

Mørenot Fishery AS, Søvik:

Ole-Kristian Flaaen
CEO
Mobile: +47 970 60 039
E-mail: ole.kristian.flaaen@morenot.no  

Lars Tor Silnes
Head of Purse Seine Department 
Mobile + 47 909 72 797
E-mail: lars.tor.silnes@morenot.no

Terje Ringstad
Head of Trawl Department 
Mobile: +47 970 62 535
E-mail: terje.ringstad@morenot.no

Tore Ringstad

Salesmanager  Export Trawl
Mobile: + 47 977 55 436
E-mail: tore.ringstad@morenot.no

Mørenot Fishery AS, Dept. Gangstøvik

 


Harald Lausund
Head of Department Ålesund

Mobile: +47 924 09 048
E-mail: harald.lausund@morenot.no 

Håkon Huse
Senior Purchaser
Mobile: + 47 909 79 103
E-mail: hakon.huse@morenot.no

Alf Rune Ose

Vice President Longline

Mobile: +47 908 77 947

E-mail: aro@morenot.no

 

Kornelius Baade

Sales manager Russia

Mobile: +47 915 22 577

E-mail: kab@morenot.no

 


Mørenot Fishery AS, Dept. Tromsø

Tel: +47 77 69 24 80
Mobile: + 47 905 78 812
Manager: Egil Hansen
egil.hansen@morenot.no 

 

INJECTOR DOORS
Eystein Elttør

Sales Manager
E-mail: eystein.elttor@morenot.no
Tel: +298 28 06 06