Contact

Mørenot Aquaculture AS,
Søvikneset 91

N-6280 SØVIK
Tel: +47 70 20 95 00
Fax: +47 70 20 95 10
aquaculture@morenot.no




Bente Lund Jacobsen
CEO 
bente.lund.jacobsen@morenot.no
Mobil: +47 971 08 288 






Vibeke Hanssen
Sales- and marketing Manager
vibeke.hanssen@morenot.no
Mobil: +47 957 31 345







Nina Hildre
Export Manager Aquaculture
nina.hildre@morenot.no
Mobil: +47 951 80 066

 



Jonas Lie
Sales Aquaculture
jonas.lie@morenot.no
Mobil: +47 47 47 78 90



 




Irene Farstad
Sales & Marketing coordinator
irene.farstad@morenot.no
Mobil: +47 99 57 37 06




Fredrik Gjøsund
QA and R&D Manager
fg@morenot.no 
Mobil: + 47 95 77 15 70   



COMPANIES IN NORWAY

Mørenot Karmsund AS
Husøyvegen 270, 4262 AVALDSNES
Phone: +47 52 84 57 70
Manager: Rolf Berg
Mobile: +47 995 92 735
karmsund@morenot.no

Mørenot Radøy AS
5938 Sæbøvågen
Phone: +47 56 34 99 40
Manager: Normann Sæbø
radoy@morenot.no

Mørenot Vevang AS
6494 VEVANG
Phone: +47 71 29 96 30
Manager: Robert Gaustadnes
vevang@morenot.no

Mørenot Øksningan AS
8250 Herøy 
Phone: +47 75 05 94 90
Manager: Odd Endresen
oksningan@morenot.no

Bøteriet AS
8286 Nordfold
Phone: +47 75 77 97 00
Manager: Kenneth Larsen
post@boteri.no

Mørenot Hammerfest AS
9610 Rypefjord
Phone: +47 78 41 20 43
Manager: Harder Dagsvold
hammerfest@morenot.no


COMPANIES OUTSIDE NORWAY:

Campbell River Netloft Ltd.
Canada, Campbell River -  B.C.
Contact: Doren Anderson
E-mail: crn@connected.bc.ca
Phone: + (0) 250 286 3247

Net Services (Shetland) Ltd.
Shetland, Scalloway
Contact: David Goodlad
E-mail: david@netservicesshetland.co.uk
Tel: +441 595 880 816
Fax: +441 595 880 903
Mobile: + 447818228932


Net Services (Scotland) Ltd.
Scotland, Scalpay - Harris
Contact: Iain Macleod
E-mail: iain@netservicessheltand.co.uk
Phone: + 44 7766 888 580

Delta Aqua Redes S.L.
Crta. Del Canal Amposta
St. Jaume, KM 1,5
43870 AMPOSTA,
Tarragona, SPAIN
Tel.: + 34 977 743 445
Contact: Albert Comas Granell
E-mail: acomas@morenot.es